Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Australia Day Award Recipients

Junior Sports Achievement Award – Reeghyn Beardmore

Senior Sports Achievement Award – Hayden Beardmore

Sports Administrator Award – Kelly Webster

Junior Cultural Achievement Award – Grace Waters

Community Event of the Year – Thallon Silo Murals – Painting of Silos and Launch Event

Community Service Award – Kirsten Murphy jointly with Edwina Graham

Young Citizen of the Year – Kacey Sanford

Citizen of the Year – Cheryl Brimblecombe

Pictures from the Awards